Our Lawyers

All of our lawyers at Severide Law in Delta, BC have chosen to put their skills and expertise to work for the residents and small businesses of South Delta and beyond. We are passionate about our community, our Severide team, our families, and most importantly our clients. We are always here to listen to you and to offer our guidance and advice.

 

Contact us for more information.

DEIRDRE PRESTAGE SEVERIDE

Deirdre Prestage Severide

Overview:
 Alternate dispute resolution (no-court) in Divorce and Family Law
 Certified Collaborative Practitioner
 Certified Family Law Mediator

Contact: Deirdre@severide.com

Learn More

DAVID SEVERIDE

David Severide

Overview:
Estate Planning
Estate Probate
Estate and Power of Attorney Disputes
 Business
 Elder Law – Committee
Contact: David@severide.com
Learn More

OLIVER B. HAMILTON

Oliver B. Hamilton

Overview:
 Corporate/Commercial Law
 Real Estate
 Registered Trust and Estate Practitioner
Contact: Oliver@severide.com
Learn More

JACQUELINE SOWA

Jacqueline Sowa

*Currently on leave of absence

Overview:
Estate and Power of Attorney Disputes
General Civil Litigation 
Contact: Jacqueline@severide.com
Learn More

LINDY MATHESIUS

Lindy Mathesius

Overview:
 Family Law
 Certified Collaborative Practitioner
 Certified Family Law Mediator
Contact: Lindy@severide.com
Learn More

NAT OLSSON

Nat Olsson

Overview:
Real Estate
U.S. Immigration
 General Legal Services
Contact: Nat@severide.com
Learn More

GENERAL INFORMATION

Severide Law

201 – 5027 47A Avenue

Delta, BC

V4K 1T9

604-940-8182

 604-940-9892

info@severide.com

HOURS

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

SOCIAL

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Severide Law 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice